Testimonials for The Law Offices of Christopher Jackson

Below we have embedded the testimonials our clients were kind enough to leave us on Google.

Across all of these testimonial or online review platforms, The Law Offices of Christopher Jackson has accumulated nearly 100+ reviews.  We did this by getting our clients results!

We sincerely appreciate every testimonial our clients have left us over the years after using our legal services in Greater Cincinnati.

Google Testimonials

Google Reviews

The Law Offices of Christopher Jackson IconThe Law Offices of Christopher Jackson

121 East 4th Street, Covington

4.8 61 reviews

  • Avatar Marvin Snodgrass ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I recently had a need for an attorney to represent me. It is the first time I required an attorney and had to do research to choose an appropriate one Christopher Jackson office was recommended. I worked with Amy who did a wonderful thorough job on my case and kept me informed as time progressed. I recommended this office to anyone seeking assistance. Thank you.
  • Avatar William Machuga ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I recently had a need for an attorney to represent me. It is the first time I required an attorney and had to do research to choose an appropriate one. Chris Jackson's office was recommended. I work with Amy who did a wonderful thorough job on my case and kept me informed as time progressed. I recommend this office to anyone seeking assistance Thank you Marvin Snodgrass
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    We hired Chris to help us when we were involved in an automobile accident and were injured. The other driver's insurance company was giving us the run around up until that point. Chris was able to make sure that all of our bills were covered and we received a fair settlement. His assistant Sheila was awesome to work with throughout the process as well. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jerry Gearding ★★★★★ a year ago
    We hired Chris to help us when we were involved in an automobile accident and were injured. The other driver's insurance company was giving us the run around up until that point. Chris was able to make sure that all of our bills were covered and we received a fair settlement. His assistant Sheila was awesome to work with throughout the process as well. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Tim Turner ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service got me money back from a car wreck
  • Avatar Megan Leigh ★★★★★ a year ago
    My case was very close to home. Mr. Jackson was extremely understanding and patient with me. He made sure I was okay and didn’t push me to make decisions lightly. He made sure I understood everything and if I didn’t he explained things to me. His character showed that he was not just in this business for the money. He genuinely cares for his clients and their outcome with the case. Would definitely recommend him.
  • Avatar Kisha Buckner ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I’m so thankful that I decided to call attorney Christopher Jackson office. From day one they always kept me informed always handled things professionally Amy is the best she explains things thoroughly never hesitated to answer a call or email, I encourage anyone that’s looking for an attorney give them a call! He worked very hard for me and have no complaints. Thank you!
  • Avatar Rose Starr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very Nice people, easy to work with. Very understanding & thorough. I worked with Amy, she was GREAT. Would recommend this office to anyone needing a personal injury lawyer & already have.
  • Avatar Dave Weisshaar ★★★★★ 12 months ago
    Mr. Jackson was able to complete expungement on 4 charges while multiple other lawyers could not. I now have a 100% clean record. Thank You, Christopher Jackson!
  • Avatar Kevin Carson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris and his team do a phenomenal job. Very responsive and extremely effective. Everyone I know has been very satisfied with their experience using The Law Offices of Christopher Jackson.
  • Avatar Latisha Collins ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My husband and I were very happy with the results of our case!!
  • Avatar Tina Allen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Christopher Jackson and Sheila were a pleasure to work with. My injury occurred out of state and I was not sure if a local lawyer could be of service. I spoke to Mr. Jackson about my injury and he explained everything in detail on what he could do for me. Sheila was awesome in keeping me informed along the way and such a sweet person! They did not hesitate to answer questions that I had and would reply in a speedy manner. Mr. Jackson was able to get me a settlement way above what I expected!! My case was small but I was extremely happy with the results. I highly recommend Mr. Jackson and will seek his services again if need be.
  • Avatar Jerry Gearding ★★★★★ a year ago
    We hired Chris to help us when we were involved in an automobile accident and were injured. The other driver's insurance company was giving us the run around up until that point. Chris was able to make sure that all of our bills were covered and we received a fair settlement. His assistant Sheila was awesome to work with throughout the process as well. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Brandon Wayman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Jackson. Extremely satisfied with him and his services.
  • Avatar Paddack Bahlman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can't reccomend highly enough - I wish google let you put in more stars for a review! Thank you, Mr. Jackson!
  • Avatar Monica Tychesen Meier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris Jackson was knowledgeable, thorough and efficient.
  • Avatar Maria Vicente ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Omg Chris is amazing. Full of energy. We are from philadelphia pa. My husband got a ticket for driving well over the weekend limit. Chris did a great job a mark on his driving record. It could have impacted his job. Whag an awesome experience.
  • Avatar Sheila Anderson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was in a rear end auto accident. The accident report was incorrect listing the wrong insurance information. Chris Jackson found the correct auto information very quickly and got my case resolved in a very timely manner.
  • Avatar Danielle Bolton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The law offices of Christopher L. Jackson deserves our 5 star review! My husband was rear ended at a red light and not only did our lawyer battle through the red tape and waged war with the insurance companies, but she was able to win even more money for a settlement that we could ever hope for. Professional and helpful every step of the way! I would recommend them to anyone and especially those who are struggling with uncooperative insurance companies. Again, a five star job all the way around!
  • Avatar Zack Molle ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris is a reliable, trusted lawyer. He treats clients with respect and care. There's no one I'd rather work with than Chris!
  • Avatar Stacey St. John ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Christopher Jackson and his entire office work amazingly hard to provide the most positive outcome for each of their clients. I definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar Anil Bedi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I contacted Mr Jackson for an expungement. He immediately gave me a timeline and it was completed ahead of schedule. Mr jackson went above and beyond by finding additional charges that he could help with. I would highly recomment him and his firm.
  • Avatar Ameri-Can Systems ★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly Recommended.
  • Avatar michael farrell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Was injured in accident leaving dollar general, the case took a little longer then expected but was well worth the wait he got almost double what I anticipated and can't be more thankful that he did delay ..
  • Avatar Kris Durham ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Go to Christopher Jackson! When i was involved in a car accident that wasn't my fault they took the case without hesitating. It was a rough start getting the Taxi Cab company to comply but when the law firm got hold of them they didn't let go. It almost took 2 years and they were VERY patient with me. If I had a question about my case they always called back and kept me in the loop. I am very grateful that I had someone like them representing me!
  • Avatar Kristen Freeland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Christopher Jackson and Sheila made my expeirence amazing. They made everyhing so easy. I know I'll be going back if anything else happens to me!
  • Avatar Matt Mocahbee ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    When my auto insurance company (GEICO) denied my claim, This attorney office stepped up to bat and hit a home run for me. They did everything to get the decision overturned. Highly recommended attorney office. Great team. Will definitely use again in the future.
  • Avatar Cheryl Morris ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Did a great job at getting charges reduced. Always keeps clients best interest in mind. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Hillary Lantrip ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris Jackson represented a friend of mine on a difficult slip and fall case. He was upfront and honest with her about the difficulties in the case from the beginning. He was able to change her luck and settle the case for more than she could of imagined! Go to Chris Jackson for all of your personal injury needs!
  • Avatar Zicheng Zhao ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    He is great and he got the problem solved with the right solution!
  • Avatar Regina Dolwick ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris Jackson is wonderful! I highly recommended him!
  • Avatar Kim Guethlein ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My son was in for the scare of his life because of his incident that happened a few years ago. He could have faced jail time after turning his life around in so many ways. I would highly recommend this man for any kind of issue you might be facing. He makes you feel comfortable and listens to everything you have to say. And will work for you 110%. Very, very pleased!!!!!
  • Avatar Jake Hend ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The experience was amazing and fulfilling. The attorneys with Christopher Jackson Law made the whole process seem easy which helped relieve a lot of stress. I'd recommend anyone looking to win their case to go to them for help. They will do everything in their power to make sure the best outcome is reached. Thank you guys a lot!
  • Avatar Yolanda Walton ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Christopher Jackson, a very professional and responsive team!
  • Avatar Nicole Dolwick ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris is extremely helpful and very quick in responding to any questions you have. I highly recommend him!
  • Avatar Frank Hicks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very responsive and thorough, Chris is very knowlegable and very well connected, and respected!
  • Avatar Tim Gilkison ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    September 20, 2014, I was involved in a car accident. The other party had admitted fault and we were all pretty shaken up. Their Insurance company called me and tried to give me a hard time and raise questions of doubt. I suffered Head, Neck and Back injuries. I called Chris, he took care of everything! He told me to focus on getting myself back to 100% health and he would take care of the Insurance companies and the accident. This allowed me to focus on myself and getting better! I'm very happy about my decision to work with Mr. Chris Jackson. I am feeling great and he handled everything legal and awarded me with a nice Check! Thanks Chris for handling my medical bills, all the legal issues and the Money I was given for my pain and suffering!
  • Avatar sarah nie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was referred to Chris by a family member. He is amazing! He made me feel comfortable every time we met and answered any questions I ever had. He is knowledgeable on any legal advice you need and has years of experience. He always made sure to get in touch with me anytime I needed him. He fought my case and won my case. If you need any legal advice Chris is your man to go to. Thanks Chris!!
  • Avatar Nikki Mattress ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    In August 2015, I was in a car accident. I didn't know what to do next and that's when I researched local personal injury attorneys. That's when I found Mr. Jackson. His ratings were superb, so I scheduled a consultation. Tanya and Sheila were great from the beginning. They worked my case and got my settlement in less than 6 months. Thanks to Christopher Jackson and his superior team!
  • Avatar Sarah H ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Christopher was a pleasure to work with. Although the circumstances were grim, he guided me through every step of the way. From the very beginning I could tell that I had chosen the right representation as he is not only knowledgeable and professional, but overall a very nice guy. I would recommend Chris to anyone in need with confidence.
  • Avatar Laura N ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Chris provided me with excellent advise on what I should do regarding my car accident. He was great to work with and always had my best interest in mind when working on my case. I would recommend Chris to anyone who needs legal advise.
  • Avatar Stacy Jones ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris was up front, listened to my concerns and handled my case professionally. I could not of gotten a better outcome.So glad I made the desicion to choose Chris, I called many lawyers.He made me the most comfortable.Thanks Chris
  • Avatar Mr.Brandon jeffrey Mcmillin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    As a previous client of Christopher Jackson he and his staff helped me in ever imaginable way, from helping file insurance claim with the adjusters to calling hospitals gathering my bills witch were to the roof! Having taken care of me in my time of need after being hit by a car the law firm treated me with dignity respect and like a human not like another insurance claim. I would recommend 100 percent to all who are in a time of need !MrJackson and his staff have it together and take care of there clients. They receive a five star review! Want action call Jackson!! Brandon M..
  • Avatar Elizabeth Willett ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Christopher Jackson was so reliable and helpful with helping me with my case! He got me what I wanted out of my case with no hassle and was very informative throughout the whole process. If I ever needed to, I would definitely go back for his services again!
  • Avatar Shawn Tyson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    What makes Chris Jackson a top lawyer is his logic and analytical skills. He displays a great deal of creativity in his problem solving. His creativeness allows him to find the best solutions which is not always the most obvious. His ability to think outside the box is a strength.
  • Avatar Gabi L. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I'm from Nebraska and was passing through Cincinnati on a trip for work. Some co-workers and I got in an uncomfortable situation.. bottom line I was in dire need to search and find a lawyer, & quick, to help me evaluate and execute. It was literally the week of Christmas. The following Monday and Tuesday after Christmas, the majority of lawyers I called were out the office or unavailable. From the moment Christopher answered the phone, I knew that he was the best person to help fix my problem. We got everything aligned in short order. I never had to drive to back to Kentucky/Ohio for court. I feel like I was bargained a fair deal & overall extremely pleased that my situation was minimized and we could focus on handling the issue. Side note, I was given 15 hours of community service and a class in my established court order. Christopher even called and checked up on me to make sure I had things coming together! I can't say he'll be babysitting everyone like that, but it did show true commitment. It was casual for him to three way anyone we needed to speak to. You could tell he was familiar and GREAT at what he was doing! I will hopefully NEVER have to hire a lawyer again, but if I am in the area and God forbid I have to, there is no doubt in my mind where I would go to. Christopher is fairly priced, persistent, detail orientated and all around on top of his stuff! He brought solutions to my problem in our first phone call & I was impressed to say the least! I am grateful!
  • Avatar Caitlin Figaro ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Christopher Jackson was such a great a help in settling my case. He was extremely knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. I'd highly recommend his law firm if you are looking for quality results and a seamless process!
  • Avatar Yushi Nong ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Slip and Fall case. Mr Jackson is a reliable and patient lawyer. My case was not big, but he did his best to finally get me something. I appreciate his work.
  • Avatar Tyler Wichmann ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Couldn't ask for a nicer guy. Makes you feel comfortable and explores all options available to you. Can't recommend this guy enough.
  • Avatar Kourtney Green ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Friendly staff and very prompt

View Reviews Write Review

Facebook Reviews

The Law Offices of Christopher Jackson Injury Lawyer also has testimonials on Facebook.

Avvo Testimonials

Avvo is one of the most well-respected directory sites for lawyers.  Many of our clients found us by searching Avvo for an attorney that best fits their specific needs.  Our 23 5-star testimonials with an Avvo rating of 10 (the highest possible) make us an obvious choice for legal representation in personal injury cases.

Findlaw Testimonials

Similar to Avvo, FindLaw is another directory site for lawyers.  It is not quite as popular but we still have a strong presence on FindLaw.  Check out our FindLaw profile with a 5-star rating.

Winning Cases Earned Our Reviews

We didn’t accumulate nearly 100 reviews across these platforms by not getting our clients results.  We win cases.  If you have been injured and it was not your fault, you are due compensation.  You need an experienced attorney that will represent you professionally and aggressively to get you the compensation you deserve.

Call Now IconLet's Talk.  It's Completely Free.

Zero Cost Unless We Win

Call:

(859) 261-1111

Email:
Jackson@ChristopherJacksonLaw.com

We have reviews.

Free Consultation

Have you been to the doctor?*

Christopher Jackson OH & KY Injury Lawyer

}

Office Hours:
Mo-Fr: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Call Anytime 24/7 365

121 E 4th St, Covington, KY 41011

810 Sycamore Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202

jackson@christopherjacksonlaw.com

(859) 261-1111

All We Need To Help

  • Your First Name
  • Your Phone Number
  • What happened?
  • When it happened
  • Have you been to the doctor?

It is really that simple.  We'll take it from there.

We offer virtual consulting done remotely via phone, email and/or video calls.  Engage our service from the safety of your home.